I've been having my hair done here for six years and I would never go anywhere else. Lovely people and very talented too.

    thumb Lucy MacDonald
    12/01/2018

    What a brilliant place in the town centre of Brighton. At Hilton metropole hotel. Absolutely superb transformation of the salon. Very clean, stylish and always on time! Staff is very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and professional! On my next trip to Brighton definitely will pop in again!

    thumb Tomas Jurjonas
    11/21/2018

    I love this place! I won't go anywhere else now! first class care and you walk out feeling brand new! Chyrese is a hair legend 😘

    thumb Gemma Manvell
    11/09/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for today Ladies!

    thumb Maja Konkolewska
    9/25/2018

    Beautiful salon with amazing stylists

    thumb Amanda Supsinskaite
    8/25/2018

    5 star review  Pleasant team, good haircut, awesome service. Thanks!

    thumb Audrius Šeškanas
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for such great wedding hair, you made me feel so welcome for the trial and on the morning itself. Lovely salon with a great team, and I would definitely recommend them

    thumb Caroline Hedges
    9/30/2017

    5 star review  They are lovely and work so well. I am very happy with my hairstyle.

    thumb Olga Serendipity
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Amazing experience, staff are down to earth and lovely, best salon iv been to!!

    thumb Lu Moo
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  Lovely experience today, I had a full head of fine highlights put through by Sophie who was so skilled and it came out amazing. Best birthday treat, highly recommended to anyone!

    thumb Jade Bass Badger
    5/25/2017

    5 star review  Love love love this place! Staff are so lovely and really good at what they're doing. Thankyou so much!! �

    thumb Tilly Digby
    4/19/2017

    5 star review  Lovely salon, friendly staff and fantastic hair dressers �

    thumb Nena Coomber
    3/08/2017

    5 star review  Always feel pampered when I come in, such a friendly bunch and always come away loving my hair. I never get the same style as I love changing my hair and whoever I have always talks me through what the best options are for my hair so that it stays healthy. Thanks guys!

    thumb Isabelle Mouland
    3/03/2017

    5 star review  I continue to be so impressed by these lovely ladies. They went out of their way to fit me in for a blow dry. Very much appreciate xx

    thumb Melanie Ciavattone
    3/03/2017

    5 star review  Best place I've been to to get my hair done. I had Sophie and she was amazing she told me what I could do to my hair as I have only ever gone for the same colour at the hairdressers and she recomended putting different highlights in my hair and I absolutely love it! Highly recommend this place

    thumb Rachel Cunnell
    2/22/2017

    5 star review  Lovely people doing very good jobs, made me feel great while getting my hair coloured ❤

    thumb Halimah Malik
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  I had an amazing experience at Cove hair Brighton, I will definitely be going back to the salon �

    thumb Nadine Gurr
    1/31/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic hair dressers staff, atmosphere and treatments. Great prices , defiantly will be going back.

    thumb Sandra Gurr
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  Been twice now and both times I've had the pleasure of having Sorrel work on my hair and both times I've come out feeling a million dollars!! Brilliant service, so friendly and chilled. I couldn't recommend it more! �

    thumb Louanna Rayawa
    12/17/2016

    5 star review  super, super, hey Sophie, thank you so much, Grete from Bergen Norway

    thumb Grete Lund Iversen
    12/10/2016

    5 star review  Loved it. Great service and lovely environment!!!

    thumb Sophie Lowrey
    12/02/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic hair colour, really friendly team, and lovely relaxing salon!! ��

    thumb Michelle Hemes
    11/01/2016

    5 star review  The salon is amazing! Nice friendly and profesional people. I will come back definitly! Thank you for my new beautiful colour! And wine was deliciois 😉

    thumb Paulina Kuczkowska
    10/21/2016

    5 star review  Most friendly salon I've ever been to. Chyreese has been cutting my whole family's hair for years and we all love it at Cove! Even my one and half year old will sit still for her!

    thumb Sarah Stirrup
    9/18/2016

    5 star review  Justin coloured and blow dried my hair on Saturday and I don't think I've ever loved my hair so much! He did SUCH a great job I'm so pleased with it.

    thumb Becca Steel
    8/02/2016

    5 star review  Brilliant atmosphere, great stylist. Looking forward to my next visit already

    thumb Cynthia Ogden-Stewart
    7/16/2016

    5 star review  Just had a Brazilian blow dry treatment, thanks Justin for doing such a good job, love going to Cove

    thumb Hazel Jones
    7/06/2016

    5 star review  As someone who has only ever gone to a barbers before, I really wasn't sure what to expect from Cove. However, any preconceptions I may have had have been completely blown out of the water. From the moment I walked in the door (on my first visit, am now writing this after my 3rd) I was greeted by friendly, happy people and truly made to feel at home by everyone. The atmosphere at Cove is always warm and welcoming, and the free coffee is always a bonus for a caffeine addict such as myself. On all 3 of my visits I had the absolute joy of having Sorrel as my stylist, and somewhat Guru for an uninitiated such as myself. She was incredible. She listened to my ramblings, helped me get to an idea of what I wanted, offered her own suggestions and tweaks and really made me feel at ease and comfortable every step of the way. Oh, and she can give the best scalp massage ever... I mean Dear Lord, I'd go again just for that. She also gave me some hints and tips as to how to get the best from the cut I had done, as well as the highlights I had done as well. So for what it is worth, Sorrel you are an absolute star and I thank you. And hey, I've booked a fourth visit so if that isn't a good thing, I don't know what is.

    thumb Sión Connors
    6/28/2016

    5 star review  Great experience, from the moment you walk in the door till after the treatment session. Professional and friendly staff, waited only 5mins before being seen to. Sorrell is an amazing stylist, Can't wait till the next visit.

    thumb Mary Ramdeen
    6/25/2016

    5 star review  Iv been going here for some time great place ,friendly team, Justin has transformed my hair......

    thumb Julie Johnson Finch
    6/15/2016

    5 star review  I love this place, they take care of you as soon as you walk in. Chyrese make you feel comfortable , listen to what you want and come with ideas to get the perfect result. She is very professional and her work is amazing! I would highly recommend her and this place you won't be disappointed ! ❤️

    thumb Moa Sofia Thörneby
    6/08/2016

    5 star review  Thank you Chyrese for being the talented, lovely, funny kick ass hair stylist that you are!! I've had the pleasure to both have my hair done by her as well as to see her in action on the beauty Photoshoots we've done together through 7two9 Photography. Always a joy to be around her and her love, passion and preciseness for what she's doing makes me trust her completely, which is amazing for a picky person like myself. Cant recommend her enough!

    thumb Anja Barte Telin
    6/08/2016

    5 star review  I wouldn't recommend anywhere else! Jenny and the team at Cove give nothing less then 100% on every visit. Whether I'm in for hours or just a quick blow dry, I still get the 5* treatment! A wonderful bunch of young professionals!

    thumb Samantha Fisher
    3/05/2016

    5 star review  I have had the best experience in this salon today ,not only do I feel normal again but the customer service was amazing!!! I truly was spoilt !! If I could rate more stars I would ☺️ thankyou to the lovely lady's who looked after me ... I'll be back with hopefully less of a task

    thumb Sophie Anderson
    2/25/2016

    5 star review  AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! I had hair Extentions by Jenny and I am in love with my hair and She is just brilliant and lovely!! If your thinking of having your hair done get down to this hidden away salon, a genuinely beautiful hair experience and I can't recommended enough!!

    thumb Liana Michelle Stemp
    2/17/2016

    5 star review  This was my first visit to this salon following a recommendation. This salon will not let you down! Great team and great experience, thank you!

    thumb Louise Holdstock
    2/10/2016

    5 star review  Jenny, you did a fantastic job on my hair and for my 2 bridesmaids for my wedding on 20th December and Justin did a fabulous job on my mum's hair too. Thank you SO SO MUCH, we 4 looked absolutely gorgeous. Thank you also for giving up your Sunday to do it. I/we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to anyone.

    thumb Gill Thrussell
    12/30/2015

    5 star review  The venue, the style, the beverages, the staff, the products used and the overall experience has never faltered. I can not imagine going anywhere else. Justin has been my stylist for a while and I have never been disappointed. He is personable and truly inspirational.

    thumb Bethan Dacey
    11/21/2015

    5 star review  This is my first visit to this hidden gem! Lovely staff and great styling, I'll be back 🙂

    thumb Anna Birch
    11/20/2015

    5 star review  I always love coming here. Justin is always amazing at doing my hair even though it's one hell of a crazy job. Staff are always lovely and great to chat with. Thank you 🙂

    thumb Katie Jane Nye
    7/02/2015

    5 star review  Great mints, fantastic coffee and the best haircut of my life. Thank you Erika - already booked again.

    thumb Nick Morgan
    6/16/2015

    5 star review  Love it! Salon is lovely, great atmosphere and fabulous stylists.

    thumb Sarah Hurst
    6/06/2015

    5 star review  Loving my new locks -thanks Justin - highly recommend this salon peeps ❤️❤️

    thumb Liz Gold
    5/29/2015

    5 star review  Justin has been doing my hair for about 3 years now. When I first came to him my hair was in bad condition and broken from over bleaching. It's now grown loads and looks healthy and I have lots of compliments on the colour. The salon also has a nice atmosphere

    thumb Lianne Brind
    5/29/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing stylist. Been with Chyrese for a number of years and she is very cutting edge and onpoint. Highly recommended.

    thumb Jonathan Richard
    5/20/2015

    5 star review  I love Cove. Justin's brilliant and service is amazing.

    thumb Hilde Cannoodt
    5/15/2015

    5 star review  Best hair styles everrrrr would highly recommend

    thumb Hannah Linford
    4/25/2015

    5 star review  I sought Justin out at Cove from the previous salon he was at ( not that I'm stalking him 🙂 lol ) brilliant salon, friendly & personal atmosphere rather than some of the big pretentious salons I've been to in the past. Would definitely recommend & won't be going else where in the near future..... Fab

    thumb Gillian Foote
    4/08/2015

    5 star review  Justin is the best hairdresser ever, wouldn't go any where else! I'd give it 10 stars!! ☺️

    thumb Siân Fisher
    4/04/2015

    5 star review  Love this place! Mainly for the sweets at the front desk, but they cut hair well too

    thumb Tony Knapp
    4/03/2015

    5 star review  Friendliest loveliest staff! It's truly a monthly treat and I always look forward to go back. But more importantly, all the advice and treatment on my hair just made me change the attitude and all the dissatisfaction I ever had in other places. A friend recommended Justin and he's just amazing! I've never been so happy and I'm in love with my hair now, feeling much more confident. I highly recommend COVE!!!

    thumb Leandro Beleza
    1/26/2015

    5 star review  There is such a great atmosphere here. Lively, friendly and professional. The team go to extra lengths to ensure clients enjoy the experience, from a nice drink with nibbles whilst being preened, to decorating the salon in fabulous style for events such as Halloween and Christmas. Of course the main reason for visiting is to be nicely groomed and I have to say that attention to my needs, helping me make decisions and listening to my choices is the best I have had and I always leave the salon looking good and on a high.

    thumb Linda Bramley
    12/17/2014

    5 star review  What a great service received. Can't thank you enough for my wedding hair up do. It was perfect. Highly recommend this salon.

    thumb Coral Slade
    11/13/2014

    5 star review  Brilliant stylists my hair has never looked better!

    thumb Claire Fitchie
    10/10/2014

    5 star review  Jen, you've cracked it, great cut love it 🙂

    thumb Andy Stiles
    9/26/2014

    5 star review  First visit to Cove today, so so happy with my colour! Thanks Justin x

    thumb Emma Beveridge
    8/28/2014

    5 star review  I love Justin because he gives me wine and he is the best hairdresser ever. ⭐️⭐️

    thumb Ebba Morley
    6/25/2014

    5 star review  Hi, I had my hair cut for the first time here by Cherise! Thank you ,Love my hair, love the salon! X

    thumb Emma Matavos
    5/15/2014

    5 star review  Always accommedating and professional with a friendly service 🙂

    thumb Chris Silver Fox
    2/20/2014

    5 star review  Massive thanks to Chyrese for my beautiful hair up! Nice ambience ,friendly staff, good service and magic result in a quite short time with a reasonable price.

    thumb Inci Hatipoglu
    12/17/2013

    5 star review  Want a serious haircut go to Cove and ask for the very fabulous Justin Adams! I have been having my doo done by him for nearly 3 yrs now, every cut and colour has been perfect, he takes the time to consider every cut no matter how serious from a trim to a full service!! The whole team are lovely, warm and VERY talented!!!!

    thumb Paula Kirkwood
    11/26/2013

    5 star review  Had my hair done this morning, i came in a mess but Paul worked his miracles with a bit of help from Jenny who is also highly recommended ...I left with hair a million times better ! Thank you very much !!! Definitely recommend the cove

    thumb Levi Victoria
    8/31/2013

    5 star review  Have been a loyal customer of jenny's for a while now and would recommend the whole cove team to anyone. They are very friendly and experienced and go out of thier way to make you feel comfortable, whether your going there as a one off or your a regular. x

    thumb Christina Van Der Hage
    8/16/2013

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart